top of page

PRA Announces Rosters for National Youth 7s Championships

Panther Rugby Academy is sending three teams to compete at the 2021 National Youth Rugby 7s Championships to be held at St. Ignatius High School in Cleveland, OH on the weekend of June 12-13, 2021. We would like to congratulate and send best wishes to these hard-working and talented athletes, their parents and coaches as they represent the Academy. Bring home that hardware y'all!

LiveStream Info:

GIRLS Isabel Acklen

Makayla Bullock

Jera Doyle

Sarah Jones

Jadyn Mack

Shamyjae Moore

Nakato Myers

Arianna Pappas

Reagan van Graan

Zaria Watson

Sara Zavieh


Justin Albouy

Elijah Baumann

Dylan Forbes-Roberts

Jadn Hoskins

Jacob Marak

John Merriman

De'Malachi Morris

Jake Orefice

Daron Pigram

Bishop Reilly

Garrett Rimes

Samuel Wiseman


Nathaniel Creigh

Oliver Creigh

Mariano Cuccarese

Liam Ishizaki

Jonah Kaler

Cooper Patterson

Jake Roberts

Jake Sentell

Luke Sentell

Gavin Trussell

Hank Vernon

William Wright

228 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Panther Leaders Expand!

Panther Rugby Academy is pleased to announce the addition of five new Board members. This expansion will improve operations, increase the number of activities and events, and enhance our overall offer

bottom of page